Contact

 

HOME OFFICE
Anchor Properties, Inc.
128 East 2nd Street
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: (859) 491-3300
Fax: contact individual
for private fax number
GREAT LAKES OFFICE
Anchor Properties of the Great Lakes, Inc.
44 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 451-2525
Fax: (616) 451-8991

 

Our People

Name (click for more info) Position Phone Email
Bryan Blade Vice President and General Counsel 859-578-2604 bblade@anchor-prop.com
Thomas W. Bowers President 859-578-2602 tbowers@anchor-prop.com
Sara Brockman Controller 859-578-2622 sbrockman@anchor-prop.com
Matt Hemberger Development Project Manager 859-578-2614 mhemberger@anchor-prop.com
S. Christopher Hemberger Office Support 859-578-2618 chemberger@anchor-prop.com
Steven J. Hemberger Principal 859-578-2600 shemberger@anchor-prop.com
Douglas S. Hynden Principal 859-578-2626 dhynden@anchor-prop.com
Gene M. Mello Vice President of Development 859-578-2610 gmello@anchor-prop.com
Anne E. O’Hara Director of Property Management/Human Resource Manager 859-578-2606 aohara@anchor-prop.com
Michael S. Ricke Executive Vice President 859-578-2608 mricke@anchor-prop.com
Richard P. Soper Consultant 859-578-2634 rsoper@anchor-prop.com
Nate Stark Project Manager 859-578-2626 nstark@anchor-prop.com
Tracy Warner Executive Assistant 859-578-2616 twarner@anchor-prop.com
Matt Williams Vice President of Development, Great Lakes Office 616-451-2525 mwilliams@anchor-prop.com

 

Anchor Properties, Inc.
128 East 2nd Street | Covington, KY 41011 | (859) 491-3300 | info@anchor-prop.com
Copyright © 2013 Anchor Properties, Inc